Our Group Colleges

Dayanand Siksha Sansthan U.P.

Dayanand Shiksha Sansthan, U. P. (DSS) established in the year 1909, is running 12 Post Graduate Colleges at Kanpur, Dehradun, Unnao and Raebareli. In addition to this, six 10+2 schools are also being run by the sansthan.


Quick Links


Notice Board

VSICS/VSIPS at a Glance

Other Links